The Roma

Take your camera anywhere, in any bag. The Roma Camera insert and bag organizer lets you transform your favorite everyday bag into a camera bag. I have wanted something like this for some time now. I love my chrome messenger bag but there is no protection or roganization for my camera. I have thought about putting something together myself, now I don’t have to. Check out more pics and all the specs at onabags.com

The Roma Camera insert and bag organizer

The Roma Camera insert and bag organizer

Leave a Reply

