Dec Arch

Euclid Avenue House

Sumaré House

Sumaré House

Wood Block Residence

Wood Block Residence

Art Bridge

Art Bridge

Mangrolia Chaussures Stores

Mangrolia Chaussures Stores

One thought on “Dec Arch

  1. hey you – I tried to send an email from your web site and it got kicked back to me (phoo!)

    What’cha up to – any time off over the holidays that you’re interested in earning a few extra $$ – I made the big switch from PC to MAC and need some tutoring in PS and Illustrator.

    I need an updated email addy from you too – the one I have is at smarthome, which I think no longer is active???

    call me (661) 433-3430 or email terriconraddesigns@ca.rr.com

    Thanks B

    P.S. Your art is totally amazing – you ar so talented!

Leave a Reply

