Site of the week: BrentB promos

So this is totally a joke. Kind of. Here’s the story: I had to put together a dealer profile for the company I currently work for to access the dealer pages so I could learn about our services so I could design the dealer pages (that was an intentional run-on sentence so you feel just as I did). As a part of this proccess, I had to put together my very own Logomarkmark Portfolio website. I quickly threw together a logo and set up the website in minutes. So if you want to check out some promotional product and possibly want to order something for your own business, hit me up. www.logomarkportfolio.com/BrentB your home for promotional products.

One thought on “Site of the week: BrentB promos

Leave a Reply

